North Entrance Surf Lifesaving Club

Office Bearers 2017/18 Season.

Position Name Phone
President Peter Cooper 0402 105950, president@northentranceslsc.com.au
Deputy President Aidan Bone  0488 048068, deputy@northentranceslsc.com.au
Treasurer  Dave Chaffer  0418 118475, treasurer@northentranceslsc.com.au
Club Captain Luke Byatt 0415 141954, captain@northentranceslsc.com.au
Secretary / Admin Officer Amanda Bone admin@northentranceslsc.com.au
Vice Club Captain  Ken Lupton  0412 123208, vice@northentranceslsc.com.au
Jnr Club Captain
IRB Captain Tom Nowland 0411 806180, irb@northentranceslsc.com.au
Assistant IRB Captain
Training Officers Rick Walker / Josh Rosenthal 0419 439815 0422 527753, Trainers@northentranceslsc.com.au
Gear Steward Luke Byatt 0415 141954, gear@northentranceslsc.com.au
Board Captain Luke Byatt  0415 141954, boardcapt@northentranceslsc.com.au
Ski Captain Mark Arnold 0427 374639, ski@northentranceslsc.com.au
Surfing Coordinator Gavin Hunt  0415 345 827
Rookie Coordinator  Pete Cooper  0402 105950
OH&S Officer Wayne Smith 0412 797060
Child/Member Protection Off. Rick Walker  0419 439815
Club Chaplain Rev. Fr Don Grace. JP 4332 7670
Publicity Officer Patrick Jacob 0405 464 954‬
Snr Race Secretary
Ass. Race Secretary
Club Coach  Stuart Sohier  0438 081672
Radio Officer Campbell Black 0412 821395
First Aid Officer Wayne Smith 0412 797060
Social Secretary  Gill Kennedy- Wilkie  0430 362239
Senior Tour Manager Ken Lupton 0412 123208
Maintenance Coordinator Brian Reay  0419 385885
Function Manager Patrick Jacobr 0405 464 954
Bar Manager Bob Mulvey 0407 314258
Assistant Bar Manager Mick Mulvey 0419 406062
Fundraiser/Sponsorship Coord.
Grants Coordinator Janet Lindsay  0413 505210
Gym Coordinator
Canteen Coordinator
Uniform Officer  Karen Stace  0402 642830

 

Chairperson Aidan Bone  0488 048068
Secretary Amanda Bone  0417 178306
Recorder Corrine Knauer  0410 070023
Assistant Recorder  Gill Kennedy-Wilkie  0430 362239
Water Marshall  Stuart Sohier  0438 081672
Chief Judge  Lauren Whiteford  0402 949950
Starter  Rob Peever  0427 497341
 Assistant Starter  Scott Knauer  0420 997260